London Exchange was formed in 1988, bringing together elements of New Wave, Synth-Pop, Rock, & Freestyle, all of which were currently taking off in the USA and Europe.

The band went on to Chart three 12" singles: ("Memories of You", "Lost Without Your Touch", and "Girl Inside the Magazine") before taking a brief hiatus in the mid '90s. Touring the United States - mixed with worldwide exposure - have made London Exchange a staple on radio, as well as on the dance floor.


  • Chris Phipps: Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar
  • Martin Davis: Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
  • Tim Gavin: Drums, Percussion, Programming